top of page
Additional CE Classes
for licensed professionals only*
Purchase the class by simply paying with credit card or Klarna, and we will send you a link to the PDF course.
This is a three hour CE course for already licensed professionals.
Get your continuing education credits and brush up on your facialing fundamentals.
In this course:
-Laws, Rules, Preparation
-Laws pertaining Esthetics practices in Texas
-Types of allowed Esthetics services in Texas
-Where can you perform Esthetics (TDLR regulations)
-Methods of application
-European and Traditional Facial Techniques
*Live Demonstration Machine Facial
*Live Demonstration European Facial
-Safety and Sanitation Standards
This is a lot in four hours but its also fun.
There is also a surprise for those who do attend.
Food often provided.
CE credits given for those only who attend the entire four hours.
Please see the terms and conditions section on the website for attendance and credits guidelines.
Students must bring proof of licensure in order to get credit with the state. No out of state credit is given.
1 hour law/rule
1 hour sanitation
2 hour cosmetology related
course number #26548.
bottom of page